March 10, 2023

Eventos

Event Information:

  • Sat
    20
    Jan
    2024
    Tue
    31
    Dec
    2024

    Monthly Public CoDA Canada Steering Committee Meeting

    9:00 am PACIFIC TimeOnline on Zoom


    Third Saturday of the month on Zoom! A monthly meeting of our National Voting Entity! Observers welcome!

    Who can attend?: Any member of CoDA. If you are not a Group Service Representative (GSR), or a Representative of your group elected by group conscience you can still attend as an observer.  

    Time: 9 am Pacific / 10 am Mountain / 11 am Central / 12 pm Eastern / 1 pm Atlantic / 1:30 pm Newfoundland

    Meeting ID: 828 7043 8272

    Passcode: 600994

    Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82870438272?pwd=Qm1LRkkveWI0dy9sdzBLZHdxY0Z1dz09

    To join by telephone find your local number HERE.

    Meeting dates for 2024:
    August 17
    September 21
    October 19
    November 16
    December 21

    Please click HERE for further information.