1-604-239-1042 (10 am-9 pm EASTERN) English/Français
April 4, 2017

Events

Event Information:

  • Sat
    26
    Jan
    2019

    Fellowship Forum - An Easy Way To Start Working The Steps

    Speakers: Debbie W, Northern California
    Salle, Northern California

    WHEN:  Saturday, January 26, 2019, the last Saturday of the month
    TIME: Noon PST - 3pm EST - 4pm AST
    DURATION: 1 hour, followed by a coffee hour for Q&A
    WHERE: Online forum - please click on the following link for instructions:

    https://codependents.org/cgi-bin/dada/mail.cgi/archive/main/20190101145800/