1-604-239-1042 (10 am-9 pm EASTERN) English/Français

Fellowship Forum – An Easy Way To Start Working The Steps

Speakers: Debbie W, Northern California
Salle, Northern California

WHEN:  Saturday, January 26, 2019, the last Saturday of the month
TIME: Noon PST – 3pm EST – 4pm AST
DURATION: 1 hour, followed by a coffee hour for Q&A
WHERE: Online forum – please click on the following link for instructions:

https://codependents.org/cgi-bin/dada/mail.cgi/archive/main/20190101145800/