March 23, 2020

Monday – London, ON

London Coda Group Meeting – Open to all
 
When:  Every Monday afternoon until further notice
Time:   5:30 pm Eastern Time
 
By Canadian Time Zones:
2:30 pm Pacific Time 
3:30 pm Mountain Time
4:30 pm Central Time
5:30 pm Eastern Time 
6:30 pm Atlantic Time 
7:00 pm Newfoundland Time 
 
Join Zoom Meeting Online:
Join Zoom Meeting by phone from Canada:
+1 204 515 1268
+1 438 809 7799
+1 587 328 1099
+1 647 374 4685
+1 647 558 0588
+1 778 907 2071
Meeting ID: 279 442 085

Find your local number: 
 
* Please be signed in to Zoom or call in 5-10 minutes before the meeting start time *
 
Notes:
– You can participate on your computer or phone in using the numbers listed below.
– Using a headset with a microphone is recommended to cut down on background noise but not required.
– To strengthen your connection, turn off all other internet applications on whatever device you are using when participating.
* IMPORTANT * Please ensure to mute your microphone or phone when not speaking to cut down on background noise