December 8, 2019

Monday – Saint John, NB

Saint John CoDA Group Meeting – Open to all

When:  Every Monday Evening 
Time:   6:45 pm Atlantic Time
 
By Canadian Time Zones:
2:45 pm Pacific Time 
3:45 pm Mountain Time
4:45 pm Central Time
5:45 pm Eastern Time 
6:45 pm Atlantic Time 
7:15 pm Newfoundland Time 
 
Join Zoom Meeting Online:
 
Join Zoom Meeting By Phone From Canada:
+1 204 515 1268
+1 438 809 7799
+1 587 328 1099
+1 647 374 4685
+1 647 558 0588
+1 778 907 2071
Meeting ID: 277 219 622
 
Find your local number: 
 
* Please be signed in to Zoom or call in 5-10 minutes before the meeting start time *
 
Notes:
– You can participate on your computer or phone in using the numbers listed.
– Using a headset with a microphone is recommended to cut down on background noise but not required.
– To strengthen your connection, turn off all other internet applications on whatever device you are using when participating.
* IMPORTANT * Please ensure to mute your microphone or phone when not speaking to cut down on background noise