April 2, 2019

Sunday – Saint John, NB

Open Zoom Meeting – Steps, Traditions and Topic Meeting

When:  Every Sunday Afternoon
Time:   3:30 pm Atlantic Time 

By Canadian Times Zones:
11:30 am Pacific Time
12:30 pm Mountain Time
1:30 pm Central Time
2:30 pm Eastern Time
3:30 pm Atlantic Time
4:00 pm Newfoundland Time

Join Zoom Meeting Online:
https://zoom.us/j/916932031

Join Zoom Meeting By Phone From Canada:
+1 204 515 1268
+1 438 809 7799
+1 587 328 1099
+1 647 374 4685
+1 647 558 0588
+1 778 907 2071
Meeting ID: 916 932 031

Find your local number:
https://zoom.us/u/aeJ2DwzpxW

* Please be signed in to Zoom or call in 5-10 minutes before the meeting start time *

Notes:
– Our meeting outline can be downloaded using this link: https://1drv.ms/w/s!AkYZ7ilrl6gDkEzFfjEmLK3HlNps
– You can participate on your computer or phone in using the numbers listed below.
– Using a headset with a microphone is recommended to cut down on background noise but not required.
– To strengthen your connection, turn off all other internet applications on whatever device you are using when participating.
* IMPORTANT * Please ensure to mute your microphone or phone when not speaking to cut down on background noise