1-604-239-1042 (10 am-9 pm EASTERN) English/Français
October 14, 2020

Saturday – Calgary, AB

Calgary Saturday CoDA Group Meeting – Closed, identifying as co-dependent

When: Every Saturday morning until further notice
Time:  9:00 am Mountain 
Type:   Zoom Meeting

By Canadian Time Zones:
8:00 am Pacific (BC)
9:00 am Mountain (AB)
9:00 am Central Standard (SK)
10:00 am Central Daylight (MB)
11:00 am Eastern (ON, QC)
12:00 pm Atlantic (NB, NS, PE)
12:30 pm Newfoundland (NL)

Please send an email to calgarysaturdaycoda@gmail.com  to receive a link to the meeting.

* Please be signed in to Zoom or call in 5-10 minutes before the meeting start time *

Notes:
– You can participate on your computer or phone in using the numbers listed.
– Using a headset with a microphone is recommended to cut down on background noise but not required.
– To strengthen your connection, turn off all other internet applications on whatever device you are using when participating.
* IMPORTANT * Please ensure to mute your microphone or phone when not speaking to cut down on background noise