Phone number: 1-604-239-1042 English/Francais
April 1, 2020

Saturday – Grand Prairie, AB

Path to Freedom CoDA Group Meeting – Closed, Identifying as Co-dependent

When: Every Saturday morning until further notice
Time:  11:00 am Mountain

By Canadian Time Zones:
10:00 am Pacific (BC)
11:00 am Mountain (AB)
11:00 am Central Standard (SK)
12:00 pm Central Daylight (MB)
1:00 pm Eastern (ON, QC)
2:00 pm Atlantic (NB, NS, PE)
2:30 pm Newfoundland (NL)

Join Zoom Meeting Online:
https://zoom.us/j/429465034?pwd=VEZ047MVmlnVmpqTjhpaFJ3ZXUvOHh6dz09
Password: 047498

Join Zoom Meeting By Phone From Canada:  
+1 204 515 1268
+1 438 809 7799
+1 587 328 1099
+1 647 374 4685
+1 647 558 0588
+1 778 907 2071
Meeting ID:  429 465 034
Password: 047498

Find your local number:
https://zoom.us/u/algasWCy4

* Please be signed in to Zoom or call in 5-10 minutes before the meeting start time *

Notes:

– You can participate on your computer or phone in using the numbers listed.
– Using a headset with a microphone is recommended to cut down on background noise but not required.
– To strengthen your connection, turn off all other internet applications on whatever device you are using when participating.
* IMPORTANT * Please ensure to mute your microphone or phone when not speaking to cut down on background noise.