March 23, 2020

Saturday – Lloydminster, AB

Lloydminster CoDA Group Meeting – Open to all

When:  Every Saturday afternoon until further notice
Time:   4:00 pm Mountain Time 

By Canadian Time Zones:
3:00 pm Pacific Time 
4:00 pm Mountain Time
5:00 pm Central Time
6:00 pm Eastern Time 
7:00 pm Atlantic Time 
7:30 pm Newfoundland Time 
 
Join Zoom Meeting Online:
https://us04web.zoom.us/j/386843079
 
Join Zoom Meeting By Phone From Canada:  
+1 204 515 1268
+1 438 809 7799
+1 587 328 1099
+1 647 374 4685
+1 647 558 0588
+1 778 907 2071
Meeting ID:  386 843 079
 
Find your local number:
https://zoom.us/u/algasWCy4
 
* Please be signed in to Zoom or call in 5-10 minutes before the meeting start time *

Notes:

– You can participate on your computer or phone in using the numbers listed.
– Using a headset with a microphone is recommended to cut down on background noise but not required.
– To strengthen your connection, turn off all other internet applications on whatever device you are using when participating.
* IMPORTANT * Please ensure to mute your microphone or phone when not speaking to cut down on background noise