Phone number: 1-604-239-1042 English/Francais
March 28, 2020

Saturday – North Vancouver, BC

Saturday Morning North Shore CoDA Group – Open to all

When:  Every Saturday Morning until further notice
Time:   10:00 am Pacific

By Canadian Time Zones:
10:00 am Pacific (BC) 
11:00 am Mountain (AB) 
11:00 am Central Standard (SK) 
12:00 pm Central Daylight (MB) 
1:00 pm Eastern (ON, QC) 

2:00 pm Atlantic (NB, NS, PE)
2:30 pm Newfoundland (NL)

Join Zoom Meeting Online:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81459608840?pwd=KzE0cU52VnpBTUs0alAxcHhqUkc0QT09
Password:  734691

Join Zoom Meeting By Phone From Canada:
+1 204 515 1268
+1 438 809 7799
+1 587 328 1099
+1 647 374 4685
+1 647 558 0588
+1 778 907 2071
Meeting ID:  814 5960 8840
Password:  734691

Find your local number:
https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbthNq9Lr1

* Please be signed in to Zoom or call in 5-10 minutes before the meeting start time *

Notes:

– You can participate on your computer or phone in using the numbers listed.
– Using a headset with a microphone is recommended to cut down on background noise but not required.
– To strengthen your connection, turn off all other internet applications on whatever device you are using when participating.
* IMPORTANT * Please ensure to mute your microphone or phone when not speaking to cut down on background noise.