Phone number: 1-604-239-1042 English/Francais
May 1, 2020

Sunday – Toronto, ON

Sunday Evening CoDA Group Meeting – Open to all

When: Every Sunday afternoon until further notice
Time: 5:30 pm Eastern

By Canadian Time Zones:
2:30 pm Pacific (BC)
3:30 pm Mountain (AB)
3:30 pm Central Standard (SK)
4:30 pm Central Daylight (MB)
5:30 pm Eastern (ON, QC)
6:30 pm Atlantic (NB, NS, PE)
7:00 pm Newfoundland (NL)

Please send an email to [email protected] to receive a link to the meeting.

* Please be signed in to Zoom or call in 5-10 minutes before the meeting start time *

Notes:
– You can participate on your computer or phone in using the numbers listed.
– Using a headset with a microphone is recommended to cut down on background noise but not required.
– To strengthen your connection, turn off all other internet applications on whatever device you are using when participating.
* IMPORTANT * Please ensure to mute your microphone or phone when not speaking to cut down on background noise