Phone number: 1-604-239-1042 English/Francais
March 30, 2020

Thursday – Ottawa, ON

Thursday Noon CoDA Group Meeting – Open to all

When:  Every Thursday afternoon until further notice
Time:   12:00 noon Eastern

By Canadian Time Zones:
9:00 am Pacific (BC)
10:00 am Mountain (AB) 
10:00 am Central Standard (SK) 
11:00 am Central Daylight (MB) 
12:00 noon Eastern (ON, QC) 
1:00 pm Atlantic (NB, NS, PE) 
1:30 pm Newfoundland (NL)

Join Zoom Meeting Online:
https://us04web.zoom.us/j/433217389
Password:  613613

Join Zoom Meeting By Phone From Canada:  
+1 204 515 1268
+1 438 809 7799
+1 587 328 1099
+1 647 374 4685
+1 647 558 0588
+1 778 907 2071
Meeting ID:  433 217 389 
Password:  613613

Find your local number:
https://zoom.us/u/algasWCy4
* Please be signed in to Zoom or call in 5-10 minutes before the meeting start time *

Notes:

– You can participate on your computer or phone in using the numbers listed.
– Using a headset with a microphone is recommended to cut down on background noise but not required.
– To strengthen your connection, turn off all other internet applications on whatever device you are using when participating.
* IMPORTANT * Please ensure to mute your microphone or phone when not speaking to cut down on background noise