March 20, 2020

Tuesday – Wasaga Beach, ON

Soul Serenity CoDA Group Meeting – Open to all
 
When:  Every Tuesday evening until further notice
Time:  7:30 – 9:00 pm Eastern Time
 
By Canadian Time Zones:
4:30 pm Pacific Time 
5:30 pm Mountain Time
6:30 pm Central Time
7:30 pm Eastern Time 
8:30 pm Atlantic Time 
9:00 pm Newfoundland Time 
 

Join Zoom Meeting Online:
https://zoom.us/j/764763141

Join Zoom Meeting by phone from Canada:
+1 204 515 1268
+1 438 809 7799
+1 587 328 1099
+1 647 374 4685
+1 647 558 0588
+1 778 907 2071

Meeting ID: 764 763 141

Find your local number: 
https://zoom.us/u/aVYV3l9FO

* Please be signed in to Zoom or call in 5-10 minutes before the meeting start time *
 
Notes:
– You can participate on your computer or phone in using the numbers listed below.
– Using a headset with a microphone is recommended to cut down on background noise but not required.
– To strengthen your connection, turn off all other internet applications on whatever device you are using when participating.
* IMPORTANT * Please ensure to mute your microphone or phone when not speaking to cut down on background noise