March 21, 2020

Wednesday – Sudbury, ON

To Thine Own Self Be True CoDA Group Meeting – Open to all

When:  Every Wednesday evening until further notice
Time:   7:00 pm Eastern Time
 
By Canadian Time Zones:
4:00 pm Pacific Time 
5:00 pm Mountain Time
6:00 pm Central Time
7:00 pm Eastern Time 
8:00 pm Atlantic Time 
8:30 pm Newfoundland Time 
 

Join Zoom Meeting Online:
https://zoom.us/j/971737815

Join Zoom Meeting by phone from Canada:
+1 204 515 1268
+1 438 809 7799
+1 587 328 1099
+1 647 374 4685
+1 647 558 0588
+1 778 907 2071
Meeting ID:  971 737 815

Find your local number: 
https://zoom.us/u/aVYV3l9FO

* Please be signed in to Zoom or call in 5-10 minutes before the meeting start time *
 
Notes:
– You can participate on your computer or phone in using the numbers listed below.
– Using a headset with a microphone is recommended to cut down on background noise but not required.
– To strengthen your connection, turn off all other internet applications on whatever device you are using when participating.
* IMPORTANT * Please ensure to mute your microphone or phone when not speaking to cut down on background noise