Phone number: 1-604-239-1042 English/Francais
September 15, 2020

Wednesday – Toronto, ON

Millennials in the House CoDA Group Meeting – Open to all

When:  Every Wednesday evening until further notice
Time:   9:00 pm Eastern
 

By Canadian Time Zones:
6:00 pm Pacific (BC)
7:00 pm Mountain (AB) 
7:00 pm Central Standard (SK) 
8:00 pm Central Daylight (MB) 
9:00 pm Eastern (ON, QC) 
10:00 pm Atlantic (NB, NS, PE) 
10:30 pm Newfoundland (NL)

Join Zoom Meeting Online:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82298081430?pwd=c2NRMzhmMytIRDRzN3Y3SnBrZ1RhUT09#success

Join Zoom Meeting by phone from Canada:
+1 204 515 1268
+1 438 809 7799
+1 587 328 1099
+1 647 374 4685
+1 647 558 0588
+1 778 907 2071
Meeting ID: 822 9808 1430

Find your local number: 
https://zoom.us/u/aVYV3l9FO

* Please be signed in to Zoom or call in 5-10 minutes before the meeting start time *
 
Notes:
– You can participate on your computer or phone in using the numbers listed.
– Using a headset with a microphone is recommended to cut down on background noise but not required.
– To strengthen your connection, turn off all other internet applications on whatever device you are using when participating.
* IMPORTANT * Please ensure to mute your microphone or phone when not speaking to cut down on background noise