Fellowship Forum – An Easy Way To Start Working The Steps

Speakers: Debbie W, Northern California Salle, Northern California WHEN:  Saturday, January 26, 2019, the last Saturday of the month TIME: Noon PST – 3pm EST – 4pm AST DURATION: 1 hour, followed by a coffee hour for Q&A WHERE: Online forum – please click on the following link for instructions: https://codependents.org/cgi-bin/dada/mail.cgi/archive/main/20190101145800/

CoDA Brampton 2 Year Anniversary

https://codacanada.ca/wp-content/uploads/2018/12/Anniversary-Flyer-2019.pdf Tuesday, January 22, 2019 @ 7:30 PM St. Bartholomew’s United Church 22 Abbey Road Brampton, Ontario Please click on the link above to view the flyer.

From Hope to Recovery

“From Hope To Recovery” Co-Dependents Anonymous Fall Retreat 2017 September 29 – October 1, 2017 Mount Mary Retreat Center 437 Wilson Street East Ancaster, Ontario A CoDA weekend devoted to sharing our experience, strength and hope! Sponsored by:  CoDA Mississauga Step ‘N Go Group Hope to Recovery Flyer here >>

A VISION for MY LIFE

Date:12/05/2017 – 14/05/2017 9:00AM-5:00PM A VISION for MY LIFE Join us for the 2017 LOON LAKE RETREAT At Beautiful “Loon Lake” Maple Ridge B.C. May 12-14, 2017 A Weekend Wilderness Retreat For recovering Co-dependents Flyer Page 1>> Flyer page 2>>

CoDA SUDBURY SPRING WORKSHOP

WELCOMING ALL CoDA MEMBERS & NEWCOMERS TO A ONE-DAY WORKSHOP FOR FEASTING & SHARING “CODEPENDENCY & RECOVERY PATTERNS & CHARACTERISTICS” SATURDAY, APRIL 22, 2017 10:00 am – 3:00 pm ALL-NATIONS CHURCH 414 St. Raphael St. Sudbury, ON For Flyer click here >>