1-604-239-1042 (10 am-9 pm EASTERN) English/Français
May 1, 2021

CoDA Canada Steering Committee (CCSC)

The CCSC is the National Voting Entity (VE) at the Annual CoDA World Service Conference (CSC).

We are a group of CoDA members who meet monthly via Zoom to share information between groups across the country and coordinate outreach and publishing projects.  Every group across Canada is entitled to have a representative at those meetings.

If you are a Group Service Representative (GSR) or a Representative of your group elected by group conscience and would like to attend these meetings, please contact our Chairperson at chair@codacanada.ca to receive an invitation and for further information.

Please click HERE to read our Mission Statement.

Chair
Ritchard I  
chair@codacanada.ca

Vice-Chair
Dan R
vicechair@codacanada.ca

Secretary
Shannon O
secretary@codacanada.ca

Treasurer
Paula G
treasurer@codacanada.ca

Co-Dependents Recovery Society (CDRS) Liaison
Gerry B
cdrsliaison@codacanada.ca

French Translation Liaison
Dan R 
traductions@codacanada.ca

Webmaster
Tina Z
webmaster@codacanada.ca

Outreach Chair
Sharon B
outreach@codacanada.ca

Delegates (2021)
Krysta Z
Shannon O
Dan R (Alternate)
delegates@codacanada.ca