Phone number: 1-604-239-1042 English/Francais
September 2, 2020

Friday – Barrie, ON

The Coffe Club CoDA Meeting – Open to all

When: Every Monday and Friday morning 
Time: 9:30 am Eastern 

This meeting will be devoted to being an informal CoDA gathering for fellowship and camaraderie.  Each meeting will start off with the reading of the 4 CoDA foundational documents (Preamble, Welcome, Steps and Traditions) followed by informal discussion/sharing.

By Canadian Time Zones:
6:30 am Pacific (BC)
7:30 am Mountain (AB)
7:30 am Central Standard (SK)
8:30 am Central Daylight (MB)
9:30 am Eastern (ON, QC)
10:30 am Atlantic (NB, NS, PE)
11:00 am Newfoundland (NL)

Join Zoom Meeting Online:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82745097903?pwd=OVk4dzYxQzZjaWpGVERGNzFBV1lFZz09
Password: 272322 

Join Zoom Meeting by phone from Canada:
+1 204 515 1268
+1 438 809 7799
+1 587 328 1099
+1 647 374 4685
+1 647 558 0588
+1 778 907 2071
Meeting ID: 827 4509 7903
Password: 272322 

Find your local number:
https://zoom.us/u/aVYV3l9FO

* Please be signed in to Zoom or call in 5-10 minutes before the meeting start time *

Notes:
– You can participate on your computer or phone in using the numbers listed.
– Using a headset with a microphone is recommended to cut down on background noise but not required.
– To strengthen your connection, turn off all other internet applications on whatever device you are using when participating.
* IMPORTANT * Please ensure to mute your microphone or phone when not speaking to cut down on background noise