Phone number: 1-604-239-1042 English/Francais
April 1, 2020

Thursday – Calgary, AB

Calgary Freedom CoDA Group Meeting – Open to all

When: Every Thursday evening until further notice
Time:  7:30 pm Mountain 
Type:   Zoom Meeting

By Canadian Time Zones:
6:30 pm Pacific (BC)
7:30 pm Mountain (AB)
7:30 pm Central Standard (SK)
8:30 pm Central Daylight (MB)
9:30 pm Eastern (ON, QC)
10:30 pm Atlantic (NB, NS, PE)
11:00 pm Newfoundland (NL)

Please send an email to cfgsecretary@gmail.com to receive a link to the meeting.

* Please be signed in to Zoom or call in 5-10 minutes before the meeting start time *

Notes:
– You can participate on your computer or phone in using the numbers listed.
– Using a headset with a microphone is recommended to cut down on background noise but not required.
– To strengthen your connection, turn off all other internet applications on whatever device you are using when participating.
* IMPORTANT * Please ensure to mute your microphone or phone when not speaking to cut down on background noise