Phone number: 1-604-239-1042 English/Francais
May 7, 2020

Tuesday – New Minas, NS

Let It Go CoDA Group Meeting – Open to all

When:  Every Tuesday evening until further notice
Time:   6:00 pm Atlantic

By Canadian Time Zones:
2:00 pm Pacific (BC) 
3:00 pm Mountain (AB) 
3:00 pm Central Standard (SK) 
4:00 pm Central Daylight (MB) 
5:00 pm Eastern (ON, QC) 
6:00 pm Atlantic (NB, NS, PE) 
6:30 pm Newfoundland (NL)
 
 
Join Zoom Meeting By Phone From Canada:  
+1 204 515 1268
+1 438 809 7799
+1 587 328 1099
+1 647 374 4685
+1 647 558 0588
+1 778 907 2071
Meeting ID: 419 041 2375​
Password: 095993​
 
Find your local number:
https://zoom.us/u/algasWCy4
 
* Please be signed in to Zoom or call in 5-10 minutes before the meeting start time *

Notes:

– You can participate on your computer or phone in using the numbers listed.
– Using a headset with a microphone is recommended to cut down on background noise but not required.
– To strengthen your connection, turn off all other internet applications on whatever device you are using when participating.
* IMPORTANT * Please ensure to mute your microphone or phone when not speaking to cut down on background noise